St Mary of the Angels Governing Body Summer 2022

Name of Governor	Role of Governor	First appointed	Term from	to
Michelle Anderson	Foundation Governor and WLP Link	29/01/2020	29/01/2020	28/01/2024
Martin Baker	Foundation Governor	30/6/22	1/9/2022	31/8//2026
Catherine Corbett	Foundation Governor and SEN Link	25/09/2013	24/09/2021	23/09/2025
Craig Davies	Foundation Governor and RE Link	25/01/2019	25/01/2019	24/01/2023
Christine Hopkinson	VC: Foundation Governor and Literacy/Pastoral Link	10/04/2017	10/04/2021	09/04/2025
Philip Probert	Foundation Governor and H&S/PE Link	10/07/2018	09/07/2022	08/07/2026
Gerard Wintrip	CoG: Foundation Governor and Safeguarding Link	16/10/2009	05/02/2019	04/02/2023
Natalie Hill	Incoming Head teacher	1/9/2022	1/9/2022	On date of leaving
Claire O'Hara	Outgoing Head teacher	1/9/2011	1/9/2011	31/8/2022 (Left Aug 2022)
Gillian Davin	Foundation Governor and WLP Link	09/03/2017	09/03/2021	08/03/2025 (Left July 2022)
Robert Linley	Parent Governor and Maths Link	19/10/2021	19/10/2021	18/10/2025
Sadie Roberts	Parent Governor and Early Yrs Link	19/10/2021	19/10/2021	18/10/2025
Penny Ward	Staff governor	14/12/2018	14/12/2018	13/12/2022
Oliver Nash	Clerk to Governors			
Emma Hayes	Co-opted member – supportive non voting			
Elizabeth Smith	Co- opted member – supportive non voting			