Diary and Term Dates

This page will keep you up-to-date with all those important diary and term dates.

Also see:

School Term Dates 2019/20
 
Note: Teacher Days may still be added to the term dates shown below
 
Summer Term 2020
Mon 20 April Start of Term - School opens
Tue 21 April Year 3 Parents' Talk on Holy Communion, 6.30pm
Mon 30 March     Teacher Day - School closed to pupils
Fri 8 May VE Day Anniversary Bank Holiday
25 to 29 May Half Term
Fri 17 July End of Term - School closes for Summer
Mon 20 July (Teacher Day - School closed to pupils)
 

School Term Dates 2020/21
 
Note: Teacher Days may still be added to the term dates shown below
 
Autumn Term 2020 
Tue 1 September  We await confirmation from the Government re school re opening dates
26 to 30 October  Half Term
Fri 18 December  End of Term - School closes for Christmas
  
Spring Term 2021 
Mon 4 January  Start of Term - School opens
15 to 19 February  Half Term
Thu 1 April  End of Term - School closes for Easter
  
Summer Term 2021 
Mon 19 April  Start of Term - School opens
Mon 3 May  May Day Bank Holiday
31 May to 4 June Half Term
Wed 21 July  End of Term - School closes for Summer