Diary and Term Dates

This page will keep you up-to-date with all those important diary and term dates.

School Term Dates 2021/22

 

Spring Term 2022 

Tue 4 January

 Start of Term - Inset day staff only

Wed 5 January

Start of Term - all children in school

Fri 18 February

21 to 25 February

Inset day - staff only

Half Term

Fri 8 April

 End of Term - School closes for Easter

  

Summer Term 2022

Mon 25 April

 Start of Term - School opens

Mon 2 May

 May Day Bank Holiday

30 May to 3 June

Half Term

Mon 6 June

Inset day - Staff only 

Thu 21 July

 End of Term - School closes for Summer

 

School Term Dates 2022/23 

(to be approved and Inset days added)

Autumn Term 2022 

Mon 5 September     

Start of Term                    

24 to 28 October

Half Term

Fri 16 December

End of Term - School closes for Christmas

  

Spring Term 2023

Tue 3 January

 Start of Term

20 to 24 February

 Half Term

Fri 31 March

 End of Term - School closes for Easter

  

Summer Term 2023

Mon 17 April

 Start of Term - School opens

Mon 1 May

 May Day Bank Holiday

29 May to 2 June

Half Term

Tue 25 July

 End of Term - School closes for Summer